Taste of Tai Chi


Categories: , ,

The Taste of Tai Chi Introduction to 12 Movements is simple and short and was developed for beginners to easily learn and remember, while also helpful for advanced students to focus on achieving the characteristics and requirements of Tai Chi Chuan. The form also includes the major steps and hand movements. After completing the 12 movements, you can practice with a partner. Each movement advances technique and has special functions for attack and defense and maintaining body health.

Style: Taichi
Form: Chuan
Published Year: 1991
Size of Pages: 48
Language(s) Available: English
Hardcopy: Yes
Format: Book
Book Series: 10

Purchase 3 or more books to receive 10%!